Gathering Clouds


Intermediate harmonic exploration with chordal melodies. Impressionistic harmonic motion. Short piece with great dynamic range. Pairs perfectly with The Water Falls. 2 pages in length.

This piece is the fourth movement in The Water Cycle set of pieces. The full set is available for purchase here.



Movement 4 of The Water Cycle.
Level: Intermediate
Length: 2 pages


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gathering Clouds”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *